Suggestions For Future Development?

As a Research Assistant for Florida State, I am given the job of coming up with ideas that will not only benefit the students, but everyone else in the world. I have some ideas in mind, however I feel as though I would really appreciate and third party ideas, what do you feel would help a college student survive the best years of their life? Or, what do you think is a good area to research in to help a certain group of people?

  1. An app that plays white noise throughout the night and gradually transitions into an alarm… instead of that bullshit you get at Target.

    Also, if I could record my own alarm voice, I feel like it’d make my chest hurt less.

    • Steve jobs
    • August 17th, 2011

    Make a post about submitting an app to the app store

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

